Water refill stations


We've donated water refill stations to our constituent councils for use in their local government area. We'll continue to supply refill stations each year until 2021.

Refill stations provide community access to water while helping the environment by reducing the need for single-use plastic bottles. 

See refill map and locations below:

Temora Shire Council

  • Paleface Park, corner of Hoskins and Loftus Streets, Temora
  • Coolamon St, Ariah Park
  • Rest area, Burley Griffin Way, Springdale
  • Lake Centenary, Barmedman Road, Temora

Narrandera Shire Council

  • Barellan Sportsground, Mulga St, Barellan
  • Corner of Balaro and Junee Streets, Grong Grong

Hilltops Council

  • Keith Cullen Oval, start of Burrangong Creek pathway, Young
  • Newson Park, Albury St (adjacent to the swimming pool), Harden
  • Roberts Park, corner of Iris and Neill Streets (adjacent soccer fields), Harden
  • Thornhill Street, Young

Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council

  • Gordon Vesperman Park, Bourke St, Cootamundra
  • Cootamundra Library, 61-71 Wallendoon St, Cootamundra 

Coolamon Shire Council

  • Lions Park, corner of Cowabbie and Wade Streets, Coolamon
  • Victory Gardens, corner of Waterview and Ford Streets, Ganmain
  • Bicentennial Park, corner of Wood and Don St, Marrar

Bland Shire Council

  • McCann Park, Mid Western Highway, West Wyalong
  • Cooinda Park, between Newell Highway and Centenary Drive, between Wyalong and West Wyalong

Junee Shire Council

  • Junee Skate Park, Lorne St, Junee

  • Laurie Daley Oval (park dam, near the exercise equipment station), Junee

  • Illabo Tennis Court, Wood Street, Illabo


Future locations will be shared when finalised.