Community Drinking Stations




We've donated water refill stations to our constituent councils for use in their local government area. Over the course of five years, we've donated 41 stations in total to our local communities.

Refill stations provide community access to water while helping the environment by reducing the need for single-use plastic bottles. 

See refill map and locations below:

Temora Shire Council

  • Paleface Park, corner of Hoskins and Loftus Streets, Temora
  • Coolamon St, Ariah Park
  • Rest area, Burley Griffin Way, Springdale
  • Lake Centenary, Barmedman Road, Temora
  • Gloucester Park, Temora
  • Temora West Park, Temora

Narrandera Shire Council

  • Corner of Balaro and Junee Streets, Grong Grong

Hilltops Council

  • Keith Cullen Oval, start of Burrangong Creek pathway, Young
  • Newson Park, Albury St (adjacent to the swimming pool), Harden
  • Roberts Park, corner of Iris and Neill Streets (adjacent soccer fields), Harden
  • Thornhill Street, Young
  • Pathway near Gus Smith Oval, Young
  • Skate Park, Jugiong
  • PCYC Netball Courts, Lachlan St, Young
  • Albury Street, Harden (out the front of Harden Murrumburrah Visitor Information Centre)
  • Cranfield Oval, Young 
  • McLean Oval, Harden 
  • Chinaman's Dam, Young
  • Coddington Park, Harden 

Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council

  • Gordon Vesperman Park, Bourke St, Cootamundra
  • Cootamundra Library, 61-71 Wallendoon St, Cootamundra 
  • Jubilee Park, Wallendoon St, Cootamundra
  • Main Street, Cootamundra
  • Albert Park, Cootamundra

Coolamon Shire Council

  • Lions Park, corner of Cowabbie and Wade Streets, Coolamon
  • Victory Gardens, corner of Waterview and Ford Streets, Ganmain
  • Bicentennial Park, corner of Wood and Don St, Marrar
  • Lions Park, Ariah Street, Ardlethan
  • Matong Park, Matong
  • Beckom 

Bland Shire Council

  • McCann Park, Mid Western Highway, West Wyalong
  • Cooinda Park, between Newell Highway and Centenary Drive, between Wyalong and West Wyalong
  • Public Toilet, Railway St, Weethalle
  • Park St, Recreational Ground, West Wyalong
  • Herridge Park, Wyalong 
  • Main Park, Ungarie

Junee Shire Council

  • Illabo Tennis Court, Wood Street, Illabo
  • Junee Skate Park, Lorne St, Junee
  • Laurie Daley Oval (park dam, near the exercise equipment station), Junee
  • Bethungra Memorial Park, Bethungra
  • Old Junee Hall, Old Junee

Future locations will be shared when finalised.